Village Board

Terry Stamm, Village President
Email:, Phone: 715-379-3728

Cynthia Abraham, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone: 715-456-1971

Patricia Hahn, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone 715-379-8820

Joyce Price, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone: 715-879-5458

Tim Benjamin, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone: 715-210-6820

Patrick Lien, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone: 715-210-2976

Bob Bachman, Village Trustee
Email:, Phone: 715-492-0383

Plan Commission (Village Planning, Zoning, etc.)
Terry Stamm, Chair, Cynthia Abraham, Karla Benjamin, Pat Hahn, Nick Mohr, Carol Petersen, Chris Taylor

Public Works & Streets (Water/Sewer, Streets, Lights, Landfill)
Bob Bachman, Chair, Tim Benjamin, Joyce Price

Public Safety (Police, Fire, Rules & Regulations, Ordinances)
Tim Benjamin, Chair, Pat Lien, Bob Bachman

Property & Finance (Village Property, Finance, Insurance, Claims, Permits)
Cynthia Abraham, Chair, Joyce Price, Bob Bachman

Employee Relations (Employee Negotiations, etc.)
Pat Lien, Chair, Cynthia Abraham, Pat Hahn

Village Hall

Mailing Address: PO Box 188
Phone: 715-879-5011
Fax: 715-879-5851
Office Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Thursday
Closed from Noon to 1:00pm for lunch

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Karin Wolf, Clerk/Treasurer
Elk Mound Village Hall
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone: 715-879-5011
Fax: 715-879-5851


Other Resources

Dunn County:

State of Wisconsin Elections:

State of Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources: