Village Departments 

Village Board


Steven A. Abraham, Village President

           Email:, Phone: 715-828-0470


Montana R. Boettcher, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-933-1654 


Deborah Creaser-Kipp, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-828-3064


Greg Kipp, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-828-1378


Rebecca Livingston, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-210-6870


Tony Schrantz, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-879-5209


Terry Stamm, Village Trustee

           Email:, Phone: 715-379-3728


Plan Commission (Village Planning, Zoning, etc.)

Terry Stamm, Chair, Deborah Creaser Kipp, Carol Heimstead, Greg Kipp, Marilyn Lutzen, Carol Petersen, Mike Tietz


Public Works & Streets (Water/Sewer, Streets, Lights, Landfill)

Terry Stamm, Chair, Montana Boettcher, Tony Schrantz


Public Safety (Police, Fire, Rules & Regulations, Ordinances)

Deborah Creaser Kipp, Chair, Tony Schrantz, Greg Kipp


Property & Finance (Village Property, Finance, Insurance, Claims, Permits)

Rebecca Livingston, Chair, Deborah Creaser Kipp, Terry Stamm


Employee Relations (Employee Negotiations, etc.)

Greg Kipp, Chair, Rebecca Livingston, Montana Boettcher


Village Hall

Mailing Address: PO Box 188
Phone: 715-879-5011

Fax: 715-879-5851

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Patricia A. Hahn, Clerk/Treasurer
Elk Mound Village Hall
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone: 715-879-5011

Cell Phone: 715-379-8820

Fax: 715-879-5851


Elk Mound Police Department


For Emergencies Dial 911

Please contact the Dunn County Sheriff's Dept. for all police related matters 715-232-1348.


Elk Mound Fire District

Les Shafer, Fire Chief
E202 Menomonie Street
Non-Emergency Phone: 715-879-5432
Email Address:
For Emergencies - Call 911


Public Works

Mark Levra, Director of Public Works
E206 Menomonie Street
Phone: 715-879-5805

Phone: 715-879-5011

Cell Phone: 715-556-4566






Dunn County Solid Waste Collection Site Information
Located at the end of 570th Avenue
Hours and Days of Operation:
Wednesdays — 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (April 1st through October 31st)
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (November 1st through March 31st)
Saturdays — 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Dunn County:

State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board:

State of Wisconsin Deparment of Natural Resources: